Request your Appointment
What To Expect
What is expected of me when I go to see my marijuana doctor
Please bring a valid Maryland State photo ID or two proofs of Maryland State residency at the time of your visit. Two proofs of Maryland State residency can be county identification cards, property tax bills, electricity bill etc.
What are the medical conditions that qualify for a marijuana card in my state of Maryland?
Currently, there are no guidelines for patients with a medical condition to qualify for the use of cannabis within the state of Maryland. Maryland's State law provides only for an affirmative defense.
What are the legal regulations and penalties regarding marijuana in my state of Maryland?
Currently, persons who consume, possess, transport or cultivate marijuana face strict penalties. Personal Possession without a marijuana card of 10g or less is a misdemeanor with 90 days incarceration and $500 fine.